Eidsvold Idrætsforening

Kontakt

Kontakt
Navn Funksjon Mobil Mail
Hovedstyret Kai Robert Hallberg Leder 91 756 772 leder@eidsvold-if.no
Carl Jørgen Owre Nestleder 97 734 193 nestleder@eidsvold-if.no
Rolf Lie Styremedlem, Økonomiansvarlig 91 633 204 okonomi@eidsvold-if.no
Monica Martinsen Trana Styremedlem, Sekretær 90 181 003 kontakt@eidsvold-if.no
Monica Berg Hansen Styremedlem 93 433 951 styremedlem1@eidsvold-if.no
Roger Slaatbraaten Styremedlem 46 506 984 styremedlem2@eidsvold-if.no
Edgar Fossheim Styremedlem, Gruppeleder Hopp 90 587 840 edgar.fossheim@outlook.com
Asbjørn Brandlistuen Styremedlem, Gruppeleder Fotball leder.fotball@eidsvold-if.no
Jan-Erik Pedersen Styremedlem, Gruppeleder Håndball 91 537 899 leder.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Anne Haugstulen Styremedlem, Gruppeleder Vandrelag 90 507 840 ahaugstulen@gmail.com
Trond Dyrli Varamedlem Fotball 95 242 469 nestleder.fotball@eidsvold-if.no
Tone Pedersen Varamedlem Hopp 91 328 462 tone.pedersen@sedsvoll.gs.oslo.no
Anne Lystad Varamedlem Vandrelag
Joachim Slommerud Varamedlem Håndball 97 666 611 nestleder.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Øivind Cock-Olsen Varamedlem 63 960 763
Aina Skjerset Varamedlem 91 803 367 aina.skjerset@gmail.com
EIF Fotball Roger Halberg Daglig leder 47 600 755 dlfotball@eidsvold-if.no
Trond Dyrli Nestleder 92 403 924 trond@osloskadedyr.no
Stian Sund Sportslig ansvarlig 97 734 620 stiansund80@hotmail.com
Dag Saltnes Styremedlem, Økonomi 95 242 469 d-sal@online.no
Tina Knutsen Administrasjon 92 620 217 kontakt.fotball@eidsvold-if.no
Rolf Lie Styremedlem 91 633 204 okonomi@eidsvold-if.no
EIF Håndball Jan-Erik Pedersen Gruppeleder 91 537 899 leder.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Joackim Slommerud Nestleder 97 666 611 nestleder.handball@eidsvold-if.no
William Ildhal Sportslig Leder 97 965 467 sportsligleder.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Eva Bakkehaug Mathisen Sekretær handball@eidsvold-if.no
Anne Brodshaug Berger Økonomi 98 225 280 okonomi.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Tone Tveter Dommerkontakt 97 715 415 dommerkontakt.handball@eidsvold-if.no
Eva Nordgård Materialforvalter materialforvalter.handball@eidsvold-if.no
EIF Vandrelag Anne Haugstulen Gruppeleder 90 174 192 ahaugstulen@gmail.com
Anne Lystad Nestleder
Olav Berg Styremedlem 97 171 047 o-berg@bbnett.no
Berit Wenger Styremedlem
Anne Grete Thorsen Styremedlem
EIF Hopp Edgar Fossheim Gruppeleder 90 507 840 edgar.fossheim@outlook.com
Tone Pedersen Nestleder 91 328 462 tone.pedersen@sedsvoll.gs.oslo.no
Øyvind Cock Olsen Styremedlem, Økonomi 63 960 763
Harald Røsand Styremedlem 92 403 924
Torgeir Martinsen Styremedlem, Sportslig

EIDSVOLD IDRÆTSFORENING
NYVEGEN 37
2070 RÅHOLT
Org.nr 971 270 551 

kontakt@eidsvold-if.no

 

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift